Corporate Structure

Date of Incorporation: 31st December, 1975
Financial Year End: 31st December
Classes Handled: All classes of Insurance and Takaful
BNM License: Licensed Insurance Brokers
Licensed Takaful Brokers
Board of Directors Tan Sri Datuk Amar (Dr.) Hamid Bugo (Chairman)
Dato’ Azmi Abdullah
Datu Dr Hatta Solhi
Shamsul Anuar Ahamad Ibrahim
Haji Ghazali Ismail
Rewi Hamid Bugo
Kamri Ramlee
Ng Pei Hua (Executive Director)
Principal Officer/Deputy Chief Executive Officer Presley Siros

Management TEAM

Chief Financial Officer: Ambrose Wong
Senior Manager – Business Development: Hong Siew Poi
Managers – Broking Ghazali Jaafar
Jemang Lipan
Lucille Jane Brodie
Manager – Accounts Manjan Muling
Assistant Manager – Claims Armawati Selamat
Assistant Managers – Broking Erniewati Haji Subri
Thian Chik Ling


Total workforce: 38
Working days: 5 days a week
Capital Authorised RM 1,500,000.00
Capital Issued & Paid-Up RM 1,500,000.00

Share this